' Arizona Stronghold - Contact
Home  |  Contact  | 

Contact

General Contact

Business Office Address:
4700 Old Highway 279
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
info@azstronghold.com


Tasting Room Address:
1023 N. Main Street
Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Main Number: 928.639.2789
Fax Number: 855.427.8329
tastingroom@azstronghold.com

Arizona Stronghold Staff

Eric Glomski - General Manager
and Director of Winegrowing
928.639.2789 x203
eric@azstronghold.com

Corey Turnbull - Winemaking
Team - Production
928.639.2789 x 218
cturnbull@azstronghold.com

John Scarbrough - Winemaking
Team - Cellar
928.639.2789 x 219
jscarbrough@azstronghold.com

Niles Johnson - Winemaking
Team - Lab
928.639.2789 x 220
njohnson@azstronghold.com

Wendi Braden - Business
Manager/Accounting
928.639.2789 x 215
wendi@azstronghold.com

Justin Ove - National Sales
Manager/Event Coordinator
928.639.2789 x 208
justin@azstronghold.com

Kevin Grubb - Tasting Room and
Wine Club  Manager
928.639.2789 x 217
kevin@azstronghold.com

Stephenie Thrine- Assistant Wine
Club Manager & Internet Sales
928.639.2789 x 214
sthrine@azstronghold.com

Chris Johnson
Shipping & Receiving
928.639.2789 x 204
cjohnson@azstronghold.com


 
Home   Philanthropy  
Find Us on Facebook Twitter YouTube Yelp
© 2014. Arizona Stronghold  -  All Rights Reserved.
Wine website by eWinery Solutions