' Arizona Stronghold - Contact
Home  |  Contact  | 

Contact

General Contact

Business Office Address:
4700 Old Highway 279
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
info@azstronghold.com


Tasting Room Address:
1023 N. Main Street
Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Main Number: 928.639.2789
Fax Number: 855.427.8329
tastingroom@azstronghold.com

Arizona Stronghold Staff

Eric Glomski
General Manager and Director of Winegrowing
928.639.2789 x203
eric@azstronghold.com

Rod Young
Business Manager/Accounting
928.639.2789 x 215
rod@azstronghold.com 

Justin Ove 
National Sales Manager/Event Coordinator
928.639.2789 x 208
justin@azstronghold.com 

Susana Meister
Marketing Director
928.639.2789 x225
susana@azstronghold.com

Kevin Grubb
Tasting Room and Wine Club Manager
928.639.2789 x 217
kevin@azstronghold.com

Corey Turnbull
Winemaking Team - Production
928.639.2789 x 218
cturnbull@azstronghold.com

John Scarbrough
Winemaking Team - Cellar
928.639.2789 x 219
jscarbrough@azstronghold.com

Niles Johnson
Winemaking Team - Lab
928.639.2789 x 220
njohnson@azstronghold.com

Brandi Corley
Marketing Assistant
928.639.2789 x225
bcorley@azstronghold.com

Stephenie Thrine
Assistant Wine Club Manager
928.639.2789 x 214
sthrine@azstronghold.com

Chris Johnson
Shipping & Receiving
928.639.2789 x 204
cjohnson@azstronghold.com

 
Home   Philanthropy  
Find Us on Facebook Twitter YouTube Yelp
© 2014. Arizona Stronghold  -  All Rights Reserved.
Wine website by eWinery Solutions