Cart 0 items: $0.00

AZ Stronghold

Contact Us

Tasting Room(s):

Old Town Cottonwood:
1023 N. Main Street
Cottonwood, AZ 86326 
Monday and Tuesday Noon-5pm
Wednesday through Sunday Noon-7pm
 
Old Town Scottsdale:
4225 N Marshall Way Suite #2
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: 480.779.1600
Summer Hours:
Thursday through Sunday 12:30pm - 8:30pm
Closed Monday through Wednesday
 

We are OPEN for tasting flights, bottles to go, wine club member pick-ups, cheese plates, and charcuterie! 

For parties who would like to make reservations, please contact the tasting rooms or use the contact us box located on this page. Please let us know the size of your party, which tasting room you will be visiting, date and time would be appreciated. 

Main Office:
4700 Old Highway 279
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
info@azstronghold.com

Save Page Save PagePhone: 928.639.2789

 

Contact Us

Leave this field blank:

 

Terrence Glomski
General Manager
928.639.2789 x 215                                                                terrence@azstronghold.com

Jason McCluskey
Winemaker
928.639.2789 x 220                                                               jason@azstronghold.com

Summer Hawk
Wine Club Manager
928.639.2789 x 225                                                               summer@azstronghold.com

Julie Booth
Tasting Room Manager Cottonwood
928.639.2789 x 205                                                       julieb@azstronghold.com

Ryan Beaudin
Tasting Room Manager Scottsdale
480.779.1600                                                                     
ryan@azstronghold.com

Rod Young
CFO
rod@azstronghold.com